If It Walks Like a Duck…

ATTENTION: “If It Walks” Has Moved On Up!

Posted on: December 10, 2008

jeffersons-cast

Much like the Jeffersons, “If It Walks” has moved on up to the eastside to dee-lux apartment in the sky. The new location is the all new www.theduckwalk.com. Please make a note of it and be sure to check me out over there.

See ya in a sec!

Gwen

1 Response to "ATTENTION: “If It Walks” Has Moved On Up!"

Congrats! I’ll update my link.

Leave a Reply

Read My Other Column!

Click the Logo!

Become a Fan of this Blog!

Click the Duck!

Follow Me On Twitter!

Twitter Logo


Contact Me!

gwen [at] ifitwalks [dot] com

Find me on Facebook!

Gwen Jimmere's Facebook profile


Find me on Myspace!