If It Walks Like a Duck…

2 More Weeks!

Posted on: November 30, 2008

Hey ya’ll! I, again, apologize for this short hiatus. I have 2 weeks of graduate school left and it’s really getting down to the wire. I will be back in full force after Dec. 13. In the meantime, thought I’d do one of those random time-waster quizzes so you can get to know me a lil better. (See below) Thanks for all your support and continued reading & commenting! Love you guys!

1 Response to "2 More Weeks!"

Cool, keep those priorities in order-we can wait 🙂

Leave a Reply

Read My Other Column!

Click the Logo!

Become a Fan of this Blog!

Click the Duck!

Follow Me On Twitter!

Twitter Logo


Contact Me!

gwen [at] ifitwalks [dot] com

Find me on Facebook!

Gwen Jimmere's Facebook profile


Find me on Myspace!