If It Walks Like a Duck…

Ghettorific Wedding Part 2

Posted on: November 3, 2008

wed231

Oh, did you really think the hood-fab weddings were over? NOPE! This lovely couple thought having their wedding reception at McDonald’s was a good idea. Now maybe they were simply trying to save some $$, but let’s hope there’s some sort of sentimental value here and assume perhaps the couple met at McDonald’s. But for some reason, I don’t think that’s it.

4 Responses to "Ghettorific Wedding Part 2"

This makes me sad….

Aw, Duck, why you gotta pick on them? They look great! They’re happy. Isn’t that all that really counts?

Now if you really wanna poke fun at ghetto azzed black folks, check out the You Know You Dead Azz Wrong blog. Those pics will keep you entertained for hours.

I don’t know… Looks fun to me… and those dresses and tuxes were obviously not cheap. It looks like they had a great time. I love it.

Ok umm…..I love McDonalds as much as the next dude but uhh…c’mon yall. Let’s get it together, a reception at MCDONALDS!!!!! So I guess instead of a wedding cake they just had one big ass hot apple pie. I thought it was ghetto enough when this guy I know had his reception at a nightclub and served kool-aid, yes i said kool-aid. Actually this doesn’t even reach the standard of ghetto. There is an even worse term for this. I call it dumbassedness. Damn people….trailer trash at least got the sense to go to Golden Corral!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Read My Other Column!

Click the Logo!

Become a Fan of this Blog!

Click the Duck!

Follow Me On Twitter!

Twitter Logo


Contact Me!

gwen [at] ifitwalks [dot] com

Find me on Facebook!

Gwen Jimmere's Facebook profile


Find me on Myspace!