If It Walks Like a Duck…

Random Thoughts: Throwback Vid of the Day

Posted on: October 23, 2008

I used to LOVE this song! I sang it at my 1st grade talent show sometime in the late 80s.  Yes that is me above in 1st grade, horrific clown dress and all…thanks Mom. And can you believe another little girl showed up on picture day with that same *bleeping* ugly *bleep* dress?

(Check out Vesta with the shoulder pads, the bad weave job and the super-powdery makeup. hahaha! MEMORIES!)

1 Response to "Random Thoughts: Throwback Vid of the Day"

LOL @ the ENTIRE blog. LOL!

Leave a Reply

Read My Other Column!

Click the Logo!

Become a Fan of this Blog!

Click the Duck!

Follow Me On Twitter!

Twitter Logo


Contact Me!

gwen [at] ifitwalks [dot] com

Find me on Facebook!

Gwen Jimmere's Facebook profile


Find me on Myspace!